About me

Having worked for the same company for 33 years, I have taken an opportunity to look at my life and finally do something I have always wanted to do - be with animals in the open air. I will be leaving work in June 2014, so will be available for booking from the 3rd week in June onwards.

 

I have always had dogs, the pictures on the site show my parents Golden Retriever Ellie and my Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Cherry. I am also owned by 3 beautiful Tonkinese house cats which are shown in my gallery - Tia Siri and Ra. Up until 3 years ago I also owned my own horse - Bobby who very sadly had to be put to sleep after his aggressive form of cancer returned for the third time after treatment.

 

I was very lucky with Cherry as my parents offered a "Nanny Day Care" service for her - otherwise I would not have entertained having a dog as I worked full time. She now has them both wrapped around her tiny (but constantly muddy) paws!

 

If like me you work full time, you have a new puppy, you work from home, or are unable to walk far - I will be very happy to help with whatever pet care you may need. I regret though, that as I have my own cats, I am unable to offer day boarding services. I am however happy to feed spend time with and care for cats if you are away on holidays.

 

I am fully insured to look after your animals and I have been DBS/CRB checked as I also currently run a swimming club for the disabled and I work with many young people and their parents in the pool.

Me

 

Sharon Sears

Phone: 01264 359277

E-mail: sharonsears61@btinternet.com